Well, Matt and me really like Minnesota. Obviously, buying a house has got us to put a few roots down here. While we have enjoyed our year here so far, there has been one thing that has hated this move. My car. I/we drive a 2001 green Kia Rio. It’s been okay so far. Granted it dents whenever I stare at it too long, I even have dents from where my hands are when I shut the trunk. No joke. But it drives and has a cd player. Since September I have put over 2000.00 in repairs in that bad boy. The thing is freaking falling apart. It didn’t have a problem one in Seattle. Plus, I never had to wash it in Seattle, the rain always kept it clean. I was just looking at out in the parking lot. I swear, it’s starting to look like a mechanical green raisin. It’s seriously shriveling up. Oi.

Have a good weekend!